ccming
V2EX  ›  问与答

iPhone 手机里的相册同步 Dropbox 了,如果想把备份全删除,是不是要在手机删一遍,Dropbox 删一遍?

  •  
  •   ccming · Dec 2, 2013 · 3046 views
    This topic created in 4665 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
    2 replies    1970-01-01 08:00:00 +08:00
    just44
        1
    just44  
       Dec 2, 2013 via iPhone
    tolbkni
        2
    tolbkni  
       Dec 2, 2013
    先取消相册同步,然后登录 Dropbox 网页端把相册粉碎了。
    About   ·   Help   ·   Advertise   ·   Blog   ·   API   ·   FAQ   ·   Privacy   ·   Solana   ·   943 Online   Highest 6679   ·     Select Language
    创意工作者们的社区
    World is powered by solitude
    VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 24ms · UTC 19:44 · PVG 03:44 · LAX 12:44 · JFK 15:44
    ♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.